Sankofa Educational Enrichment Program, Inc. | 513-541-3364 | sankofaenrichment@gmail.com

JUNE 2010

JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL | MAY | JUNE | JULY | AUGUST | SEPTEMBER | OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER

 

 

 

Tuesday June 1

 

 

Wednesday June 2

 

 

Thursday June 3

 

 

Friday June 4

 

 

Saturday June 5

 

 

Sunday June 6

 

 

Monday June 7

 

 

Tuesday June 8

 

 

Wednesday June 9

 

 

Thursday June 10

 

 

Friday June 11

 

 

Saturday June 12

 

 

Sunday June 13

 

 

Monday June 14

 

 

Tuesday June 15

 

 

Wednesday June 16

 

 

Thursday June 17

 

 

Friday June 18

 

 

Saturday June 19

 

 

Sunday June 20

 

 

Monday June 21

 

 

Tuesday June 22

 

 

Wednesday June 23

 

 

Thursday June 24

 

 

Friday June 25

 

 

Saturday June 26

 

 

Sunday June 27

 

 

Monday June 28

 

 

Tuesday June 29

 

 

Wednesday June 30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creeds
Program Structure & Cultural Journeys
Fundraising
Testimonials
Contact Us
Calendar