Sankofa Educational Enrichment Program, Inc. | 513-541-3364 | sankofaenrichment@gmail.com

OCTOBER 2009

JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL | MAY | JUNE | JULY | AUGUST | SEPTEMBER | OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday Oct 1

 

 

Friday Oct 2

 

 

Saturday Oct 3

Board Meeting

 

Sunday Oct 4

Coach Meeting

 

Monday Oct 5

 

 

Tuesday Oct 6

 

 

Wednesday Oct 7

 

 

Thursday Oct 8

 

 

Friday Oct 9

 

 

Saturday Oct 10

Class: Project Selection

 

Sunday Oct 11

 

 

Monday Oct 12

 

 

Tuesday Oct 13

 

 

Wednesday Oct 14

 

 

Thursday Oct 15

 

 

Friday Oct 16

 

 

Saturday Oct 17

Shas: Why Africa?

 

Sunday Oct 18

 

 

Monday Oct 19

 

 

Tuesday Oct 20

 

 

Wednesday Oct 21

 

 

Thursday Oct 22

 

 

Friday Oct 23

 

 

Saturday Oct 24

Movie

 

Sunday Oct 25

 

 

Monday Oct 26

 

 

Tuesday Oct 27

 

 

Wednesday Oct 28

 

 

Thursday Oct 29

 

 

Friday Oct 30

 

 

Saturday Oct 31

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creeds
Program Structure & Cultural Journeys
Fundraising
Testimonials
Contact Us
Calendar