Sankofa Educational Enrichment Program, Inc. | 513-541-3364 | sankofaenrichment@gmail.com

SEPTEMBER 2009

JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL | MAY | JUNE | JULY | AUGUST | SEPTEMBER | OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER

 

 

 

Tuesday Sep 1

 

 

Wednesday Sep 2

 

 

Thursday Sep 3

 

 

Friday Sep 4

 

 

Saturday Sep 5

Board Meeting

 

Sunday Sep 6

Coach Meeting

 

Monday Sep 7

 

 

Tuesday Sep 8

 

 

Wednesday Sep 9

 

 

Thursday Sep 10

 

 

Friday Sep 11

 

 

Saturday Sep 12

Class: Project Presentation

 

Sunday Sep 13

 

 

Monday Sep 14

 

 

Tuesday Sep 15

 

 

Wednesday Sep 16

 

 

Thursday Sep 17

 

 

Friday Sep 18

 

 

Saturday Sep 19

Shas: Travel Requirements

 

Sunday Sep 20

 

 

Monday Sep 21

 

 

Tuesday Sep 22

 

 

Wednesday Sep 23

 

 

Thursday Sep 24

 

 

Friday Sep 25

 

 

Saturday Sep 26

Movie

 

Sunday Sep 27

 

 

Monday Sep 28

 

 

Tuesday Sep 29

 

 

Wednesday Sep 30

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Creeds
Program Structure & Cultural Journeys
Fundraising
Testimonials
Contact Us
Calendar